Our Team

Jeff Florick, CEO

Jeff@axisgroup.com | Phone: 123-456-7890

Jeff Florick, CEO

Jeff@axisgroup.com | Phone: 123-456-7890

Jeff Florick, CEO

Jeff@axisgroup.com | Phone: 123-456-7890

Jeff Florick, CEO

Jeff@axisgroup.com | Phone: 123-456-7890

Jeff Florick, CEO

Jeff@axisgroup.com | Phone: 123-456-7890

Sampan Cheung
Co-founder & Chairman of the Board

sampan.cheung@matrix.trade

Simon Zhu
Co-founder & Chief Strategy Officer

simon.zhu@matrix.trade

albert.jpg
Albert Lui
Co-founder & Managing Director

albert.lui@matrix.trade

Sammi Zhuo
Co-founder & Brand Director

sammi.zhuo@matrix.trade

Ken Chan
Co-founder & Chief Technical Officer

ken.chan@matrix.trade

brian.jpg
Brian Lai
Co-founder & Chief Operation Officer

brian.lai@matrix.trade

samson.jpg
Samson Li
Co-founder & Chief Marketing Officer

samson.li@matrix.trade

Gerry Diao
Director of Investment

gerry.diao@matrix.trade

 

© 2018 Matrix Global Holding Group

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • wechat
  • telegram-logo